The Lincoln Parish Police Jury met in special session on Monday, June 1, 2020 at 5:30 p.m., at the Lincoln Parish Library Events Center, Ruston, Louisiana. Present were: Theresa Wyatt, District One; Hazel D. Hunter, District Two; Marvin Franks, District Three; T.J. Cranford, District Four; Logan Hunt, District Five; Glenn Scriber, District Six; Matt Pullin, District Seven; Skip Russell, District Eight; Joe Henderson, District Nine; Milton Melton, District Ten; Sharyon Mayfield, District Eleven and Annette Straughter, District Twelve.

President Joe Henderson called the meeting to order and delivered the invocation and led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Annette Straughter offered a motion, seconded by Logan Hunt, to approve the Agenda as presented. The motion carried with the following votes:

Yeas: Wyatt, Hunter, Franks, Cranford, Hunt, Scriber, Pullin, Russell, Henderson, Melton, Mayfield and Straughter

Mr. Henderson called for public comments. There were none.

Skip Russell offered a motion, seconded by Sharyon Mayfield, to enter into Public Hearing for the FY 2018 LCDBG Sewer Project Budget Amendment. The motion carried with the following votes:

Yeas: Wyatt, Hunter, Franks, Cranford, Hunt, Scriber, Pullin, Russell, Henderson, Melton, Mayfield and Straughter

There were no public comments regarding the budget amendment.

Logan Hunt offered a motion, seconded by Annette Straughter, to close the public hearing and reconvene the special meeting. The motion carried with the following votes:

Yeas: Wyatt, Hunter, Franks, Cranford, Hunt, Scriber, Pullin, Russell, Henderson, Melton, Mayfield and Straughter

Next on the agenda was to conduct interviews with qualified applicants for the Parish Administrator position. The following candidates were interviewed for the Parish Administrator position:

- A. Kavla Pilcher
- B. Dustin Hampton
- C. Nettie Russell
- D. Tracy Calloway

After the interviews and there being no other business to come before the Jury, the meeting was adjourned.

Courtney Hall Joe Henderson
Parish Administrator Parish President